Klangsteine release

Curated by Steven Halliday, this cassette release on ComposerBuilt Recordings features works by Jasmine Guffond, Paul Jebanasam, Farwarmth, Leyland Kirby, Machinefabriek, Steven Halliday, Tomonari Nozaki, Yves de Mey and me. It is available here. It uses the Klangsteine by Hannes and Klaus Fessmann as its sound source.

One thought on “Klangsteine release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s